4tq4q

GIGS
Matthew Songmaker

Thursday February 26, 3 PM. Red Bluff Health Care.

Friday, February 27, 1:45 PM, Copper Ridge, Redding.

Saturday, February 28, 8:30 PM. Matthew Songmaker and the December Bicyclists, Post Office Saloon and Grill, Redding, CA.

Wednesdy, March 4, 6:30 PM. Matthew Songmaker and Elden William, Post Office Saloon, Redding, CA.

Friday, March 13, 7 PM. Matthew Songmaker with Blades of Grass, Playwright, Ashland, Oregon.

Saturday, March 14, 7 PM, Matthew Songmaker Music, Cottonwood Art, Music and Wine Festival. Cottonwood, CA.

Friday, March 20, 1:30 PM, Matthew Songmaker, VA Home, Redding, CA.

Friday, March 20, Matthew Songmaker with Sons of Jefferon, Maltese, Chico, CA.

Saturday, April 4, 7:30 - 11 PM, French Gulch Hotel.

Saturday, April 11, Noon, Private event.

Friday, April 24, 7 - 9 PM, Matthew Songmaker with Blades of Grass, Playwright Public House, Ashland, OR.

Saturday, April 25, 2 PM, Dress Rehearsal for Shasta College Youth Symphony Spring Concert.

Sunday, April 26, 3:15 PM, Shasta College Youth Symphony Concert, Redding, CA.

Saturday, May 2, evening. Private party. Proudly playing an event where popular Mexican music is the order of the day. Really looking forward to this.

Saturday, June 6, 1 PM. Manton Bluegrass Festival, Manton, CA.

contact for info and gigs here (calsongmaker@outlook.com)

home about music gigs photos previous gigs links

BOOKING INFORMATION

Contact calebsongmaker at outlook.com

You can find a list of previous gigs here.

We do private parties, weddings and other celebrations too.