GIGS
Matthew Songmaker

liuyj

Friday, August 22, 1:45, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Veterans Home, Redding, California.

Wednesday, August 27, 5:30 -7:45, Matthew Songmaker and the December Bicyclists, Red Bluff Farmers' Market (in front of the court house).

Thursday, August 28, 3 PM. Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Red Bluff Health Care.

Friday, August 29, 7PM. Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Lakeview Terrace Resort, Lewiston, CA.

Saturday, August 30, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo. Evening gig at a private party for a friend in McCloud.

Friday, September 5, 2 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Copper Ridge, Redding, CA.

Friday, September 12, 2 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Veterans Home in Redding, Ca.

Saturday, September 13, 4 PM. Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Private party, McArthur, CA.

Friday, September 19, 8 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Vintage Wine Bar and Restaurant, 1790 Market St, Redding, CA.

Saturday, September 20, 7 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Elden Williams, Cattlemens Steakhouse, 2184 Hilltop Drive, Redding, CA.

Saturday, Sept 27, Cal Songmaker is going to his 50th high school reunion with Matthew.

Wednesday, 0ctober 1, 6:30, Matthew Songmaker and Elden Williams, Post Office Saloon and Grill, Redding, CA.

Saturday, October 4, 11: 20 - 12:20. Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Apple Festival, Manton, CA.

Friday, October 10, 2 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Veterans Home in Redding, Ca.

Saturday, October 11th, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Big Bike Weekend, Redding, CA. Time to be announced.

Saturday, October 11th, 7:30 - 11:00 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, French Gulch Hotel.

Saturday, 0ctober 18, 8:30, Matthew Songmaker and Elden Williams, Post Office Saloon and Grill, Redding, CA.

Saturday, October 25th, 7:30 - 11:00 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, French Gulch Hotel.

Saturday, November 8, 7:30 11 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, French Gulch Hotel.

Saturday December 13, 7:30 - 11:00 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, French Gulch Hotel.

contact for info and gigs here (calsongmaker@outlook.com)

home about music gigs photos previous gigs links

BOOKING INFORMATION

Contact calebsongmaker at outlook.com

You can find a list of previous gigs here.

We do private parties, weddings and other celebrations too.