GIGS

sseF
Matthew Songmaker

Wednesday, July 1, River Valley Health Care, Redding, CA.

Friday, July 3, 5:30, Matthew Songmaker and the December Bicyclists, California Pines Lodge, Alturas, CA. Call 530-233-5842 for more information.

Thursday - Sunday, July 9 - 12, Playing for Guys and Dolls production at Shasta College (contact college for more information).

Friday, July 10, 6 - 9 PM, Matthew Songmaker, Meat & Potatoes, 130 Maple Street, Auburn, CA.

Saturday, July 11, 8 PM, Matthew Songmaker and the December Bicyclists, French Gulch Hotel.

Wednesday, July 15, 5:30 PM, Matthew Songmaker and the December Bicyclists, Red Bluff Farmers' Market (in front of the Tehema County Superior Court bluiding).

Thursday - Sunday, July 16 - 19, Playing for Guys and Dolls production at Shasta College (contact college for more information).

Thursday - Saturday, July 23 - 25, Playing for Guys and Dolls production at Shasta College (contact college for more information).

Saturday, July 25, Matthew Songmaker and the December Bicyclists, Old Time Fiddlers Assoc Benefit, Cedar Crest Vineyard, Manton, CA. (Time TBA)

Saturday, August 8, 6:30 - 8:30, Matthew Songmaker with Blades of Grass, Kemmling Schoolhaus Brewhaus, Historic Jacksonville, Oregon.

Sunday, August 16, (4 PM tentative time). Matthew Songmaker with the Sons of Jefferson, Music on the Mountain, Shastice Park in Mt. Shasta, CA.

Friday, September 4, 3 - 4 PM, (Joining Brandon Antakk and the Hellhounds from 4 - 5 PM), Matthew Songmaker and the December Bicyclists, Inter-Mountain Fair, MacArthur, CA.

Sunday, September6, 6 PM, Matthew Songmaker and the December Bicycists, private party, McCloud, California.

contact for info and gigs here (calsongmaker@outlook.com)

home about music gigs photos previous gigs links

BOOKING INFORMATION

Contact calebsongmaker at outlook.com

You can find a list of previous gigs here.

We do private parties, weddings and other celebrations too.