GIGS
Matthew Songmaker

Saturday, September 20, 7 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Elden Williams, Cattlemens Steakhouse, 2184 Hilltop Drive, Redding, CA.

Saturday, Sept 27, Cal Songmaker is going to his 50th high school reunion with Matthew.

Sunday, Sept 28, 1 PM. Matthew Songmaker and the December Bicyclists,Tehama County Fair.

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2:30 PM. Matthew Songmaker and Special Guest, Windsor Redding.

Friday, October 3, 3 PM, Matthew Songmaker Sami Jo, Brentwood.

Saturday, October 4, 11: 20 - 12:20. Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Apple Festival, Manton, CA.

Sunday, October 5, 10:30 AM. Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Whispering Pines Chapel, Berry Creek, CA.

Wednesday, 0ctober 8, 6:30, Matthew Songmaker and Elden Williams, Post Office Saloon and Grill, Redding, CA.

Friday, October 10, 2 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Veterans Home in Redding, Ca.

Saturday, October 11th, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, Big Bike Weekend, Redding, CA. Time to be announced.

Saturday, October 11th, 7:30 - 11:00 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, French Gulch Hotel.

Friday, October 17 from 5-7 pm. Matthew Songmaker solo,Chico Art Center Open Studios Art Tour - gala reception

Saturday, 0ctober 18, 8:30, Matthew Songmaker and Elden Williams, Post Office Saloon and Grill, Redding, CA.

Saturday, October 25th, 7:30 - 11:00 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, French Gulch Hotel.

Saturday, November 8, 7:30 11 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, French Gulch Hotel.

Saturday December 13, 7:30 - 11:00 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Sami Jo, French Gulch Hotel.

contact for info and gigs here (calsongmaker@outlook.com)

home about music gigs photos previous gigs links

BOOKING INFORMATION

Contact calebsongmaker at outlook.com

You can find a list of previous gigs here.

We do private parties, weddings and other celebrations too.