GIGS

sseF
Matthew Songmaker

Friday, April 24, 8:30 - 10:30 PM, Matthew Songmaker with Blades of Grass, Playwright Public House in Ashland, Oregon.

Saturday, April 25, 2 PM, Dress Rehearsal for Shasta College Youth Symphony Spring Concert.

Sunday, April 26, 3:15 PM, Shasta College Youth Symphony Concert, Redding, CA.

Friday, May 1, 9 PM. Matthew Songmaker with the Sons of Jefferson, Maltese Bar and Taproom, Chico, CA.

Saturday, May 2, evening. Private party. Proudly playing an event where popular Mexican music is the order of the day. Really looking forward to thisSunday, May 10, 12 - 4 PM, Matthew Songmaker, Tuscan Ridge Estates Winery, Red Bluff, CA.

Thursday, May 7, 12 - 4 PM, Matthew Songmaker, Red Bluff Health Care.

Saturday, May 9, 8 PM, Matthew Songmaker with the Sons of Jefferson, French Gulch Hotel.

Sunday, May 10, 12 - 4 PM, Matthew Songmaker, Tuscan Ridge Estates Winery, Red Bluff, CA.

Thursday, May 14, Matthew Songmaker recital at UPrep, Redding.

Saturday, May 16, 7 PM, Matthew Songmaker with Blades of Grass, Playwright Public House, Ashland, Oregon.

Sunday, May 17, Matthew Songmaker Fiddle Workshop in Ashland Oregon, contact for details.

Friday, May 22, 6 PM, Matthew Songmaker and Elden Williams, Lulu's Restaurant, 2230 Pine St, Redding CA. $5 cover charge (all of which goes to the musicians).

Saturday, May 23, Matthew Songmaker, Olde West Days, French Gulch, CA. (Tentatively playing 11 to 1:30 behind Johnny's and 2-4 at the Post Office)

Below days are being edited:

Thursday, May 28, 1:45 PM, Matthew Songmaker, Copper Ridge, Redding, CA.

Friday, May 29, 6:30 - 8:30, Matthew Songmaker with Blades of Grass, Belle Fiore Winery, Ashland, Oregon.

Saturday, May 30, 3 - 7 PM, Matthew Songmaker, Tuscan Ridge Estates Winery, Red Bluff, CA.

Saturday, June 6, 1 PM. Manton Bluegrass Festival, Manton, CA.

Wednesday, June 17 - June 21, California Bluegrass Association, Grass Valley, CA.

Saturday, June 27, 8 PM, Matthew Songmaker and the December Bicyclists, French Gulch Hotel.

Friday, July 3, 5:30, Matthew Songmaker and the December Bicyclists, California Pines Lodge, Alturas, CA. Call 530-233-5842 for more information

August 1, Private class renunion in Red Bluff.

contact for info and gigs here (calsongmaker@outlook.com)

home about music gigs photos previous gigs links

BOOKING INFORMATION

Contact calebsongmaker at outlook.com

You can find a list of previous gigs here.

We do private parties, weddings and other celebrations too.